Join us virtually for
A Look into Computerized Manufacturing and CNC Machining Careers


DATE & TIME

Saturday, January 30

9:00 - 9:30 am (PST)
10:00 - 10:30 am (MST)
11:00 - 11:30 am (CST)
Noon - 12:30 pm (EST)

LIVE VIRTUAL EXPERIENCE

Great opportunities are available for skilled CNC Machinists! On Saturday, January 30, see what it’s like to be a CNC Machinist creating components and products at Universal Technical Institute’s live, virtual experience event.

  • Go behind the scenes at a world-class manufacturing facility
  • Learn about in-demand career opportunities in industries such as aerospace, defense, medical, industrial, transportation and motorsports
  • Follow a UTI Instructor on a virtual tour of our industry-backed, hands-on CNC Machining classroom and labs
  • Hear from a UTI Graduate describing what your training experience will be like
  • Learn what skilled training you'll need to be career-ready in only 36 weeks
  • AND more....

What You Will Experience


You will hear

  • How you can train for an exciting career
  • About specialized training for top brands

You will see

  • An advanced technology demo
  • A virtual tour of the campus and hand-on labs

Live  Event from Roush Yates Manufacturing Solutions and Universal Technical Institute’s NASCAR Technical Institute in Mooresville, NC !




App Features


What You Need To Know

All Included in a big package

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Complete documentation

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Free email support

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Retina device ready

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Hot trends used

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Crafted with love

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.




YOUR HOSTS


Kira Daczko

Kira is a certified Powersport Technician with over 10 years of powersports industry experience and is a diehard MotoGP and World Superbike fan. For the last two years at MMI she has inspired and helped motorcycle and powersports enthusiasts explore and pursue career paths in the skilled trades.

Chad Ogle

Chad has worked at MMI for more than 11 years helping students discover their career path in the motorcycle and powersports industries. Throughout the years, he has helped MMI graduates across the U.S. realize their goals ranging from motorsports technicians to shop owners.