Don't miss this 30 minute event
Open the Door to Welding Opportunities


DATE & TIME

Tuesday, February 2

4:00 - 4:30 pm (PST)
5:00 - 5:30 pm (MST)
6:00 - 6:30 pm (CST)
7:00 - 7:30 pm (EST)


LIVE from UTI's Newest Welding Campus!

During this event, you’ll get a tour of UTI’s newest welding lab at the Lisle, Illinois, campus;1  find out about the demand for more than 43,000 average annual job openings for skilled Welders— and how you can train for one in only 36 weeks!

You'll also:
  

  • Follow a UTI Instructor on a virtual tour of our industry-backed, hands-on welding classroom and labs
  • Hear from a representative of Lincoln Electric about the newest welding equipment
  • Learn about training that can help make you career-ready in only 36 weeks

What You Will Experience


You will hear

  • How you can train for an exciting career
  • About specialized training for top brands

You will see

  • An advanced technology demo
  • A virtual tour of the campus and hand-on labs

Live Event from Universal Technical Institute's  Newest Welding Campus in Lisle, IL !

Welding Preview



App Features


What You Need To Know

All Included in a big package

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Complete documentation

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Free email support

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Retina device ready

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Hot trends used

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Crafted with love

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.




YOUR HOSTS


Kira Daczko

Kira is a certified Powersport Technician with over 10 years of powersports industry experience and is a diehard MotoGP and World Superbike fan. For the last two years at MMI she has inspired and helped motorcycle and powersports enthusiasts explore and pursue career paths in the skilled trades.

Chad Ogle

Chad has worked at MMI for more than 11 years helping students discover their career path in the motorcycle and powersports industries. Throughout the years, he has helped MMI graduates across the U.S. realize their goals ranging from motorsports technicians to shop owners.