Get a behind-the-scenes look at NASCAR Tech!

Join us for our first-ever virtual event and celebrate our 20-year anniversary!


DATE & TIME








NASCAR Tech first opened its doors on July 1, 2002, and has been training students for careers in the skilled trades ever since.* As the only campus in the country offering NASCAR-endorsed training, we’re inviting you to be a part of our first-ever virtual webinar!

Experience:                                                                                                                                                              
  • A live, virtual tour of the campus
  • Up-close views of the classrooms and lab
  • Interactive Q&A regarding our programs
  • Inside stories of what happens on and off the racetrack


Now’s your chance to see what everyone’s talking about!

  

Hear From UTI Grads About Starting and Running a Business


MEOa.png


Maximum Elevation Off-Road
Owner: Collin Hadley

  • Worked for a Mercedes-Benz dealership and now owns the off-road enthusiast shop Maximum Elevation Off-Road in Paris, Texas
  • Graduate of UTI-Dallas/Fort Worth
  • Former master certified technician for Ford and Mercedes-Benz

Blair ShowroomA.png


Blair Automotive
Owner: Ryan Blair

  • Worked for an Audi dealership and now owns the European-specialty repair facility Blair Automotive in Carrollton, Texas
  • Graduate of UTI-Dallas/Fort Worth
  • Former Master Guild Audi technician
Choose the day and time that's best for you:

Wednesday, Aug 17 at 6:30 pm AZ/Pacific (7:30 pm MDT, 8:30 pm CDT, 9:30 pm EDT)

Thursday, Aug 18 at 10 am AZ/Pacific (11 am MDT, Noon CDT, 1 pm EDT)

Saturday, Aug 20 at 9 am AZ/Pacific (10 am MDT, 11 am CDT, Noon EDT)

Join our virtual open house experience right from your phone or computer (tour included)! You’ll learn about in-demand technician careers in the auto and diesel fields.

5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND:

Hear from UTI graduates about their journey and where they work now

See how the skilled trades can offer you an exciting in-demand career

Learn how our programs can prepare you for the industry in less than a year*

Listen to expert advice from employers who have hired our graduates

Ask questions on specific opportunities based on your interests

Attend at no cost!

App Features


What You Need To Know

004_Harry_Faulkner.jpgAll Included in a big package

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Complete documentation

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Free email support

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Retina device ready

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Hot trends used

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Crafted with love

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.




Are you ready to learn about training for a career in the skilled trades?


Join our virtual open house experience right from your phone or computer (tour included)! You’ll learn about in-demand technician careers in the auto and diesel fields.
5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND:
  • Hear from UTI graduates about their journey and where they work now
    See how the skilled trades can offer you an exciting in-demand career
    Learn how our programs can prepare you for the industry in less than a year*
    Listen to expert advice from employers who have hired our graduates
    Ask questions on specific opportunities based on your interests

Kira Daczko

Kira is a certified Powersport Technician with over 10 years of powersports industry experience and is a diehard MotoGP and World Superbike fan. For the last two years at MMI she has inspired and helped motorcycle and powersports enthusiasts explore and pursue career paths in the skilled trades.

Chad Ogle

Chad has worked at MMI for more than 11 years helping students discover their career path in the motorcycle and powersports industries. Throughout the years, he has helped MMI graduates across the U.S. realize their goals ranging from motorsports technicians to shop owners.